You are here:  Home  /   Chapter Officers

Chapter Officers

2015-2016 Chapter Officers

  • Yolanda Harris, President
  • Roxann Cooke, First Vice President
  • Jacqueline Smith, Second Vice President
  • Deborah Todd, Treasurer
  • Mary Hackett, Financial Secretary
  • Brenda Harley, Chair of Finance
  • Jackie Hines, Corresponding Secretary

SMCAC has grown in numbers since its inception. The chapter has more than 40 members and all are registered voters.